News

Investor Relations

Notification of the Company's 2007 Annual Holidays

BackDec 21, 2006

SF 426/06

20 December 2006

Subject: Notification of the Company's 2007 Annual Holidays

To: President The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Siam Future Development Public Company Limited would like to announce the annual holidays for the year 2007 as follows:

1 January Monday 1st New Year's Day
2 January Tuesday 2nd New Year's Day (Substitution 31 December 2006)
3 March Monday 5th Makha Bucha Day (Substitution 3 March)
4 April Friday 6th Praphutthayotfachulalok, The Great and The Chakri Day
5 April Friday 13th Songkran Festival Day
6 April Monday 16th Songkran Festival Day (Substitution 14 April)
7 May Tuesday 1st National Labour Day
8 May Monday 7th Coronation Day (Substitution 5 May)
9 May Thursday 31st Visakha Bucha Day
10 July Monday 30th Buddhist Lent Day
11 August Monday 13th H.M. The Queen's Birthday (Substitution 12 August)
12 October Tuesday 23rd King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
13 December Wednesday 5th . H.M The King's Birthday
14 December Monday 10th Constitution Day
15 December Monday 31st New Year's Eve

Please be notified accordingly.

 

Sincerely Yours,

 

(Mr. Somnuk Pojkasemsin)
President