News

Investor Relations

Notification of the Company's 2009 Annual Holidays

BackDec 08, 2008

SF 526/08

4 December 2008

Subject: Notification of the Company's 2009 Annual Holidays

To: President The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Siam Future Development Public Company Limited would like to announce the annual holidays for the year 2009 as follows:

1 January Thursday 1st New Year's Day
2 January Monday 26 th Chinese New Year's Day
3 February Monday 9 th Makha Bucha Day
4 April Monday 6 th Praphutthayotfachulalok, The Great and The Chakri Day
5 April Monday 13 th Songkran Festival Day
6 April Tuesday 14 th Songkran Festival Day
7 April Wednesday 15 th Songkran Festival Day
8 May Friday 1st National Labour Day
9 May Tuesday 5 th Coronation Day
10 May Friday 8 th Visakha Bucha Day
11 July Tuesday 7 th Buddhist Lent Day
12 August Wednesday 12 th H.M. The Queen's Birthday
13 October Friday 23 rd King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
14 December Monday 7 th H.M. The King's Birthday (Substitution)
15 December Thursday 10 th Constitution Day
16 December Thursday 31 st New Year's Eve

 

Please be notified accordingly.

 

Sincerely Yours,

 

(Mr. Somnuk Pojkasemsin)
President

 

Attachments

  • 2008-12-08_aot001E.pdf (Size: 40,250 bytes)